Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA Central Virginia MOAA
Member Login    News    Photos    Event Calendar        
Central Virginia MOAA

Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA Central Virginia MOAA
Respect for the National Anthem

The lesson Virginia Tech basketball coach Buzz Williams gave to his players will make you...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.
Central Virginia MOAA
 
Contact List

Contact information for our organization.  Email Form.

Board Member Login   
    Elected Officers:
    President
    John Swartzwelder, Jr. USAF Capt Former
    Telephone: 434.973.7103
    Email: president@cvmoaa.org
    1st Vice President & Past President
    William Adams USAF Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434-245-1728
    Email: 1vp@cvmoaa.org
    2nd Vice President
    Carl Huebner USAF Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434.971.1390
    Email: 2vp@cvmoaa.org
    3rd Vice President
    Position Vacant

    Treasurer
    Pam Batchellor USN CDR Ret.
    Telephone: 434.589.3789
    Email: treasurer@cvmoaa.org
    Secretary
    David Hilty USN CAPT Ret.
    Telephone: 434.328.2323
    Email: DavidAHilty@comcast.net
    Directors:
    Legislative Chair
    Patricia Capps USAF CAPT Former
    Telephone: 434.589.6818
    Email: legislative@cvmoaa.org
    Virginia Council of Chapters Representative
    John Down USAF Lt Col
    Telephone: 434.286.8878
    Email: vcocrep@cvmoaa.org
    Programs Chair
    Cliff Erickson USN CAPT Reserve
    Telephone: 434.249.4528
    Email: programs@cvmoaa.org
    Membership Chair
    Maurie Roesch III USMC Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434.202.8045
    Email: membership@cvmoaa.org
    Director
    Michael McKee USA CPT Ret.
    Telephone: 4349750251
    Email: director5@cvmoaa.org
    Director
    Henry Shelton USA COL Ret.
    Telephone: 434.295.8145
    Email: director9@cvmoaa.org
    Director
    Robert Tofferi USA LTC
    Telephone: 434.964.1149
    Email: Tofferi@aol.com
Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA

· Copyright ©2019 Central Virginia MOAA PO Box 6455 Charlottesville VA 22906 ·
· Contact Central Virginia MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·
· MOAA Website by NonProfitDynamics.com · MOAA CIC Disclaimer ·
V.7