Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA Central Virginia MOAA
Member Login    News    Photos    Event Calendar      
Central Virginia MOAA

Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA
Veterans On-Line Shopping

Your questions answered about the new veterans online shopping...
Read More

Register for News Story Emails.


Central Virginia MOAA
 
Chapter Officers

Board Member Login   
    Elected Officers:
    President
    John Swartzwelder, Jr. USAF Capt Former
    Email: president@cvmoaa.org
    1st Vice President, Secretary & Past President
    William Adams USAF Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434-245-1728
    Email: 1vp@cvmoaa.org
    2nd Vice President
    Carl Huebner USAF Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434-971-1390
    Email: 2vp@cvmoaa.org
    3rd Vice President
    Position Vacant
    Treasurer
    Pam Batchellor USN CDR Ret.
    Telephone: 434.589.3789
    Email: treasurer@cvmoaa.org
    Vir. Council Chapter Representative
    John Sting USN CAPT Ret.
    Telephone: 434.566.0920
    Email: vcocrep@cvmoaa.org
    Directors:
    Director 1, Membership Chair
    John Baker USA COL Ret.
    Telephone: 703.472.7953
    Email: membership@cvmoaa.org
    Director 2
    Duncan Campbell USAF Brig Gen
    Email: director2@cvmoaa.org
    Director 3
    Daniel Dick USAF MajGen Ret.
    Telephone: 434.202.0776
    Email: director3@cvmoaa.org
    Director 4, Programs Chair
    Cliff Erickson USN CAPT Reserve
    Telephone: 434.249.4528
    Email: programs@cvmoaa.org
    Director 5
    Michael McKee USA CPT Ret.
    Telephone: 4349750251
    Email: director5@cvmoaa.org
    Director 6
    Dorothy Richards Mrs
    Telephone: 434.973.5713
    Email: director7@cvmoaa.org
    Director 7
    Maurie Roesch III USMC Col Ret.
    Telephone: 434.202.8045
    Email: director8@cvmoaa.org
    Director 8
    Henry Shelton USA COL Ret.
    Telephone: 434.295.8145
    Email: director9@cvmoaa.org
    Director 9, Legislative Chair
    Patricia Capps USAF CAPT Former
    Telephone: 434.589.6818
    Email: legislative@cvmoaa.org
Central Virginia MOAA
Contact List
Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA
Central Virginia MOAA

· Copyright ©2017 Central Virginia MOAA PO Box 6455 Charlottesville VA 22906 ·
· Contact Central Virginia MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·
· MOAA Website by NonProfitDynamics.com ·
V.7